Och svaren är...

1. "Are you gonna arrest me for smoking?" (1992) -Basic Instinct

2. "Well, seeing as I have no former legal training and Ed here was losing all faith in the systen I simply went out and preformed sexual favors. 643 blow jobs in 5 days. I´m really quite tired." (2000) -Erin Brockovich

3. "I should tell you...I´ve given serious thought...to eating you wife." (2001) -Hannibal

4. "Do you believe in ufo´s, astral projections, mental telepathy, ESP, clairvoyance, spirit photo-graphy, telekinectic movement, full transmedium, the Loch Ness monster and the theory og Atlantis? - Ah if there is a steady paycheck in it I´ll believe anything you tell me."  (1984) -Ghostbusters

5. ..."Father to a murdered son, husband to a murdered wife, and I will have my vengeance in this life or the next." (2000) -Gladiator

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0